Gift for Dad

I made a little gift for my Dad. I made 6×6 pages from chocolate brown textured cardstock. I added papers from My Minds Eye collection. I used the Terrifically Tacky Tape to mount the papers so they will not come off easily. I punched a hole in the upper left hand corner and added a jump ring and tied 3 different ribbons on it. On the pages, I added flowers, ric rac, ribbons, ect. My mom will add pictures of the grandkids or pictures of the house they are building at the farm. It was really “A Piece of Cake” to make!

Click to see it bigger šŸ˜€

Leave a comment

Filed under scrap

Leave a Reply

