Father’s Day Gift

I know it took me a while, but I made a Father’s day gift for my hubby a few weeks ago that I said I would put on here. I bought the wire mesh tool box at the scrapbook store and right across from the scrapbook store was a Starbucks…my hubby’s favorite place! I mean that is his favorite place!!! So, I went and bought a gift card for free trips to Starbucks, a package of “after coffee chewing gum”, and a “design your own coffee tumbler”. It came with the insert to trace…I cut out a piece of polka-dot scrapbook scrap paper and added a picture of our son and daughter and added a special little message from both of them to their Daddy about why they love him so much! We put everything in the tool box. I think this was much cuter than the clothes we let him pick out. He has received compliments on the tumbler…which makes me proud!

click to see it bigger 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under scrap

Leave a Reply

