Altered Paint Cans

I made an altered paint can for my daughter’s preschool teacher last year. Inside, I added cute teacher gifts (stationary & envelopes with cute teacher quotes on each card, a goodie bag with a list of reasons each thing applied to the teacher and our child) . The can has “school” paper attached to it and the lid has adhesive cork paper I cut in a circle to fit the lid with a crayon glued to it. I stamped each teacher’s name and room on the cans. I thought this little teacher gift turned out cute and it was “A Piece of Cake!”

click to see it bigger 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under scrap

Leave a Reply

