Bracelet Fit for a Queen

I made my daughter a bracelet to wear. I have made her bracelets to wear since before she was born. I made her one to even wear home from the hospital as a newborn and when it was too little, I saved it and put it in her baby book I made her. Since, I have made her other bracelets to wear and we think she lost the last two at church and I still haven’t been able to find them….so I made her a new one this week. I realized I ran out of E’s so I just made one with her first Initial instead and added the beads. Last, I added a little charm I had that suits her perfectly…”Queen”!

Click on the picture below to see it bigger 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under scrap

Leave a Reply

