Digital Christmas Tags

Here is a picture of my Christmas tags I created in Photoshop Elements. I used the Shabby Princess digital kit called “T’was the Night” and will print the tags out, trim the tags, and maybe even mat with a coordinating paper (if needed). Then, the tags can be tied on each person’s gift and because it is in a psd file, I can work in the layers to add the person’s name to match. I even created Christmas cards so that my tags and cards will match. I have been creating digital layouts, but hadn’t done anything like this with digital scrapbooking yet, so this was my first attempt. 

 tags-2007.jpg
click to see it bigger 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under scrap

Leave a Reply

