“Color Pop” for PSE

For the Photoshop Elements users…I just went to Pink Ink Studios this weekend and downloaded the “Color Pop” action for PSE and it really looks great! It was easy to store in my effects palette and easy to use. It was EXACTLY the action I was wanting for my photo editing and was not a lot of $$$. I can tell I am going to be using it a lot! Pink Ink Studios is a really neat company that sells online products for photographers by photographers.

I added a photo of the Harper Mill at Tom Sawyer’s Island at Disneyworld using the “Color Pop” effect from Pink Ink Studios below. I added the picture on flickr and it really made my day when I saw one of the Pink Ink Studios designers commented on my photo and gave me a nice compliement on the photo! It really did! 

click here to see it bigger 😀 

Leave a comment

Filed under scrap

Leave a Reply

