Valentines Mint Tins

For Valentines, I made Mint Tins and got my idea from Shabby Miss Jenn. It was so easy because Shabby Miss Jenn even made the quick pages to be used for this. When I printed in Photoshop elements, I just had to click print…she had even set it up so when I went to the print screen, the size was already set for me. Wow! The only bad part about that is that (unless there is a way to do this), I had to print one per page and that seems like a waste of paper if you ask me. Otherwise, they were cute and easy…and I guess I don’t mind that one thing if it meant I didn’t have to figure out how to size it to the mint tin. They were cute and I think they could be for other times besides Valentines.    

Click to see it bigger : )

Leave a comment

Filed under scrap

Leave a Reply

